Events

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Adapting Older Houses for Aging and Accessibility: Interiors
Monday, March 12, 2018
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Architectural Review Committee Meeting
Cleveland Park Congregational Church, Washington, DC
Monday, April 2, 2018
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Adapting Historic Buildings for Accessibility: Exteriors
Cleveland Park Congregational Church, Washington, DC
Monday, April 9, 2018
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Architectural Review Committee Meeting
Cleveland Park Congregational Church, Washington, DC
Monday, May 14, 2018
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Architectural Review Committee Meeting
Cleveland Park Congregational Church, Washington, DC
Monday, July 9, 2018
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Architectural Review Committee Meeting
Cleveland Park Congregational Church, Washington, DC
Monday, September 10, 2018
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Architectural Review Committee Meeting
Cleveland Park Congregational Church, Washington, DC
Monday, October 8, 2018
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Architectural Review Committee Meeting
Cleveland Park Congregational Church, Washington, DC
Monday, November 12, 2018
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Architectural Review Committee Meeting
Cleveland Park Congregational Church, Washington, DC
Monday, December 10, 2018
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Architectural Review Committee Meeting
Cleveland Park Congregational Church, Washington, DC

Powered by Events Manager